"The Migration" TAB BOOK (print)

Image of "The Migration" TAB BOOK (print)


"The Migration" Printed Copy

Digital Version available, bundle deals and save even more with no shipping: Digital


Written in Tab and Standard notation

188 Pages.

Spiral Bond (So it actually stays open!)

Full Color Front Cover (Gloss).

Black and White Photo Back Cover (Gloss).

Both Guitars are written out for 7 String Guitar.

Track Listing:

1. Odyssey

2. Atlas Novus

3. The Olive Tree

4. Narrow Salient

5. Oracle

6. Evergreen

7. The Dark Horse

8. Willow

9. Sabrosa

10. The Traveler